LeBlanc Building Co., Inc.

Company Directory

General Questions & Information:                       info@leblancbuilding.com                                            General Safety Concerns & Questions:               safety@leblancbuilding.com

President:                                                           John LeBlanc   jleblanc@leblancbuilding.com

Vice President/Operations:                                 Mike Pentecost   mpentecost@leblancbuilding.com  

Office Manager & Accounting:                            Candy Hamilton   chamilton@leblancbuilding.com

Human Resources Department:                          Danielle Beachtel    dbeachtel@leblancbuilding.com

Safety Director:                                  Jeremy Bethancourt   jbethancourt@leblancbuilding.com

Estimating Department:                                      Mark des Groseilliers   markd@leblancbuilding.com 

Sales:                                                                 Mark Vendetta   mvendetta@leblancbuilding.com

General Superintendent:                                    Russ Thompson   rthompson@leblancbuilding.com

Corporate Address:   16622 N. 91st Street Suite 108 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Corporate Phone:      (480) 951-5884

Facsimile:                  (480) 443-1726